Academic Members

Argentina

Professor Alberto Luis D’Andrea

Director de Nanotecnología y Nuevas Tecnologías

adandrea@caece.edu.ar

Professor Adrián Horacio Tozzi

CAECE University

atozzi@caece.edu.ar

Professor Diego Onna

CAECE University

donna@caece.edu.ar

Professor Martin Habif

CAECE University

mhabif@caece.edu.ar

CAECE University – Bachelor in Nanotechnology


Botswana

Dr. Samuel Chigome

Senior Researcher

Email: schigome@bitri.co.bw


Czech Republic

Professor David Lukáš

Faculty of Science, Humanities and Education, Department of Chemistry/Bioengineering Team

Email: david.lukas@tul.cz

Jan Valtera, PhD  

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, R&D of Nanofiber Machines, Vice-Dean for International and Public Relations

Email: jan.valtera@tul.cz


Canada

Professor John Dutcher

Email: dutcher@uoguelph.ca


Israel

Professor Dror Fixler

BINA Director

Email: dror.fixler@biu.ac.il

Dr. Yossi Talyosef

BINA Manager

Email:  yosef.talyosef@biu.ac.il


Mauritius

Archana Bhaw-Luximon, PhD

Associate Professor

Email: a.luximon@uom.ac.mu


New Zealand

Professor Justin Hodgkiss

Co-Director of the MacDiarmid Institute 

Email: justin.hodgkiss@vuw.ac.nz

Associate Professor Nicola Gaston

Co-Director of the MacDiarmid Institute

Email: n.gaston@auckland.ac.nz


South Africa

Steven Mufamadi, PhD

Research Chair of DSI-Mandela Nanomedicine Platform 

Email: Maluta.Mufamadi@mandela.ac.za


Spain

Professor Pablo Ordejón

ICN2 Director and Senior Researcher

pablo.ordejon@icn2.cat

Professor Jose Antonio Garrido

ICN2 Vicedirector and Senior Researcher

joseantonio.garrido@icn2.cat

Dr. Margarita M.Navia

Head of Strategy Development

margarita.navia@icn2.cat

Àlex Argemí

Head of Communication

alex.argemi@icn2.cat


United Kingdom

Professor Andrew Fisher 

University College London

Email: andrew.fisher@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Sandrine Heutz

Imperial College London

Email: s.heutz@imperial.ac.uk

Professor Anatoly Zayats

King’s College London

Email: a.zayats@kcl.ac.uk