Academic Members

BINA

Contact:

Professor Dror Fixler

BINA Director

Email: dror.fixler@biu.ac.il

Dr. Yossi Talyosef

BINA Manager

Email:  yosef.talyosef@biu.ac.il


Botswana

Dr. Samuel Chigome

Senior Researcher

Email: schigome@bitri.co.bw


Catalan

Contact:

Professor Pablo Ordejón

ICN2 Director and Senior Researcher

pablo.ordejon@icn2.cat

Professor Jose Antonio Garrido

ICN2 Vicedirector and Senior Researcher

joseantonio.garrido@icn2.cat

Dr. Margarita M.Navia

Head of Strategy Development

margarita.navia@icn2.cat

Àlex Argemí

Head of Communication

alex.argemi@icn2.cat


Mauritius

Contact:

Archana Bhaw-Luximon, PhD

Associate Professor

Email: a.luximon@uom.ac.mu


Guelph

Contact:

Professor John Dutcher

Email: dutcher@uoguelph.ca


London

Contact:

Professor Andrew Fisher 

University College London

Email: andrew.fisher@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Sandrine Heutz

Imperial College London

Email: s.heutz@imperial.ac.uk

Professor Anatoly Zayats

King’s College London

Email: a.zayats@kcl.ac.uk


New Zealand

Contact:

Professor Justin Hodgkiss

Co-Director of the MacDiarmid Institute 

Email: justin.hodgkiss@vuw.ac.nz

Associate Professor Nicola Gaston

Co-Director of the MacDiarmid Institute

Email: n.gaston@auckland.ac.nz